Die Mitarbeiter der Raiffeisenbank Paznaun, Bankstelle ISCHGL:

Herbert Jehle

Geschäftsleiter
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78200
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
herbert.jehle@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dipl.-Kfm Robert Aloys, CFM

Prokurist
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78210
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
robert.aloys@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gottlieb Rudigier

Beratung Privatkunden
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78215
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
gottlieb.rudigier@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alois Kathrein

Versicherung
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78216
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
alois.kathrein@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josef Fritz

EDV-Beauftragter
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78220
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
josef.fritz@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josef Siegele

Service & Beratung
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78213
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
josef.siegele@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johannes Parth

Lehrling
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269 78214
Fax: +43 5444 5269 78214
johannes.parth@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular