Die Mitarbeiter der Raiffeisenbank Paznaun, Bankstelle GALTÜR:

Paul Pfeifer

Geschäftsleiter
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78350
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
paul.pfeifer@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. Mag. Mathias Wolfart, D.FB. (RAK)

Leiter Marktfolge
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78340
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
mathias.wolfart@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stephanie Walter

Marketing
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78343
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
stephanie.walter@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michael Wiltsche

Service & Beratung
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78342
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
michael.wiltsche@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johannes Zauser

Service & Beratung
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78341
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
johannes.zauser@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisa Grissemann

Lehrling
Bankstelle Galtür
Galtür 45, 6563 Galtür
Tel: +43 5443 8244-78343
Fax: +43 5443 8244-78369
elisa.grissemann@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular